Contact Us

WE'D LIKE TO HEAR FROM YOU

275 E Rivulon Blvd. Ste. 113
Gilbert, AZ 85297
614.857.2330
info@rivulon.com

Developer Information

Chris Thompson
thompscj@nationwide.com

Office Leasing

Fred Darche
fdarche@leearizona.com
602.954.3756
John Cerchiai
jcerchiai@leearizona.com
602.954.3763
Spencer Nast
snast@leearizona.com
602.912.3525

Retail Leasing

Marty De Rito
derito@derito.com
480.834.8500
Paul Serafin
paul.serafin@derito.com
480.834.8500

Media

Carli Lanfersiek
carli.lanfersiek@nationwide.com
614.857.2336